Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Austin Wilson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Austin Wilson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karen Huggins

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for 20 plus yrs having delt with several issues with other agents of state farm decided to go to Austin Wilson location I have never been so impressed with a staff as this they are very professional and and very kind I highly recommend this particular Location"

cooking and cleaning with naomi

July 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"My parents use Austin Wilson's state farm and now so do my husband and I... If I have a question I just call and they do the best they can to get me answers..."

Ashley Hill

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was AMAZING!"

Lauren Byrd

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Austin Wilson State Farm! His staff is always very friendly and goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of."

Jennifer Matthews

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"You will not find a more honest and trustworthy Agent. Austin and all of his office staff are wonder to work with. If you do not believe me, call the office and Inquire how Austin, Ben, heather, or anyone else in the office can help you save on all of your Insurance needs. I will never do business anywhere else!"

Bree Antoinette

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"i’m never switching insurance companies again. austin wilson & his team are so amazing and truly have helped me out so much!"

Clayton Oliver

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"“I spoke with Grainger and Ben, the customer service was great”."

TJ Flowers

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Staff who are always willing to help. Great rates, and great small business. Highly recommend to everyone. You will be taken care of here!"

Jennifer Morris

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin Wilson is honest and Reliable. Not only is a a wonderful insurance man, he’s a great guy."

LeeAnn Kennerly

March 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"As soon as I decided to switch from USAA to State Farm, Austin Wilson’s team was nothing less than amazing. That was one year ago in January 2021. Since then, I have received subpar customer service and such a lack of communication on their part. My automatic payment in February was returned for insufficient funds which had never happened before. It is an automatic draft out of my account so I just ASSUME it gets paid each month that’s the reason behind AUTO-DRAFT PAYMENTS. Now on the 21st of March, a customer service representative called me to notify me that my insurance was CANCELLED on March 13, 7 DAYS AGO, and I was never called, emailed, nor contacted, PERIOD to give me a heads up on my account. I don’t check my paper statement nor bank account LOOKING for an automatic draft I just assume my insurance company has done their due diligence in providing me with the best customer service possible in making sure I’m safe and insured. The woman I spoke with told me that I need to “check my mailbox more often” as if anyone receives paper statements anymore, but then also proceed to recite my email address and phone number that they had on file in order to make sure she had the right way to contact me. Okay great, so why did no one call nor email me once they saw something abnormal with my account instead of cancelling my policy with ZERO notice and calling me a week later demanding payment? Also switched companies today and saved a ton of money. Supporting small businesses is what I do but they must be run the proper way. I will NEVER use Austin Wilson State Farm EVER again."

Bruce Graves

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get the help I need when I go to Austin Wilson Statefarm. Thanks for all your help Bellgee1!"

Mark Wade

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great people"

Rhonda Illar

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company. Staff is so helpful"

Parker Lipton

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"When applying for auto insurance with State Farm using Austin, he was very helpful and responsive. I gave him the information he needed and he came back with a great quote. Another strong key point of Austin work ethic was his ability to work his schedule around mine. He did this while I was gathering information for home insurance. Thanks Again Austin"

keith mckenzie

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I came to Mr. Wilson looking to switch my car insurance but wasn’t sure what option was the best for me. He was extremely helpful with finding me a insurance plan that fit all my needs. Thanks for the help Mr. Wilson!"

Will Hardee

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people! Great Quality!"

Kendrick Sumter

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service . Austin is the best agent to work with . The agency also is fast and efficient. For your auto and home insurance give him a call and you won’t be disappointed."

parker dewitt

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and professionalism! Would highly recommend! Thank you, Austin!"

Harry David Stone

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have known Austin for a long time and he is a great friend, family man, and all around great person. His integrity shows in both how he lives his life and in the way he conducts business in and out of the office. I highly recommend Austin for all of your home insurance, auto insurance, and all other insurance needs! He will take care of you in every step of the process whether it is writing your policy or helping you file and process a claim. Austin is honest and his word is sure. Go see Austin Wilson at Austin Wilson - State Farm TODAY!"

matthew wilson

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Austin and his staff were great in answering all of my questions when it came to both my life insurance and auto insurance, I would highly recommend him to all of my friends and family!"

Wesley Oakley

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Honest, dependable, reliable. Austin is a man of his word and is surrounded by a great office staff!"

Kasey Hooks

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Austin is always professional, timely and caring when it comes to insurance needs. He puts himself in your situations to produce the best outcomes for his clients. Truly down to earth and genuine man to work with! Highly recommend him for all insurance needs!"

Chris Ricard

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Austin Wilson is the best. I highly recommend using Austin for all your insurance needs."

Trevor Dean

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Man of his word and his office is easy to work with."

Eric tiller

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend letting Austin and is staff handle all your insurance needs."